Announcement: The A-Z Challenge

I’m pleased to announce my participation in the A-Z Challenge, a project for bloggers that includes 26 posts for the month of April. Monday through Saturday, I’ll be writing and publishing a piece I’ve written specifically for this challenge. Each topical post will begin with a letter of the alphabet, starting with A for Afterdefeat on Saturday, April 1. This challenge is truly that: something that makes me both nervous and excited as I set an intention and stay accountable in order to fulfill it.

I’m also excited to undertake this project with an up and coming photographer and graphic designer to create posts that can be shared on facebook, Instagram, twitter, pintrest, and anywhere else. Please keep on the lookout for my work.

Insta: @afterdefeat

Twitter: @ninarubin1

Facebook: Facebook.com\afterdefeat 

Photo credit by Z Penguin Designs.

3 thoughts on “Announcement: The A-Z Challenge

Leave a Reply

